Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
How a Low-Carb Lifestyle Affects Children
0:00
-16:11

How a Low-Carb Lifestyle Affects Children

Should pre-pubescent children eat low-carb?

Many of us are very particular about what we eat, and - at the same time - laissez faire about what our children eat.

In this episode, Dr. O tells us - both from science and experience - if and how a low-carb diet affects pre-pubescent children.

Contact Stay Off My Operating Table
Tweet with us:

Learn more:

Theme Song : Rage Against
Written & Performed by Logan Gritton & Colin Gailey
(c) 2016 Mercury Retro Recordings

0 Comments
Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
I'm a heart surgeon. I'd rather help you prevent heart disease than treat you on my operating table.