Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
S1E19 - Metabolic Health and Type 2 Diabetes
0:00
-18:32

S1E19 - Metabolic Health and Type 2 Diabetes

In this episode, we examine the chemical and biological mechanisms of Type 2 diabetes: how it starts, how it progresses and - most importantly - how it can be reversed by getting control of your own metabolic health.

If you or a loved one are dealing with Type 2 diabetes or have been diagnosed as pre-diabetic, this episode could save your life.

Contact Stay Off My Operating Table
Tweet with us:

Learn more:

Theme Song : Rage Against
Written & Performed by Logan Gritton & Colin Gailey
(c) 2016 Mercury Retro Recordings

0 Comments
Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
I'm a heart surgeon. I'd rather help you prevent heart disease than treat you on my operating table.