Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
S1E22 - Metabolic Health and COVID
0:00
-29:57

S1E22 - Metabolic Health and COVID

Dr. Ovadia explains the connections between poor metabolic health and poor outcomes from COVID. We discuss the mechanism at work in the bodies of people with poor metabolic health and explain why this makes those people more likely to experience poor outcomes when they contract the disease.

This is one you don't want to miss.

Contact Stay Off My Operating Table
Tweet with us:

Learn more:

Theme Song : Rage Against
Written & Performed by Logan Gritton & Colin Gailey
(c) 2016 Mercury Retro Recordings

0 Comments
Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
I'm a heart surgeon. I'd rather help you prevent heart disease than treat you on my operating table.