Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
S2E01 - Metabolic Health and Addiction
0:00
-40:59

S2E01 - Metabolic Health and Addiction

What if the solution to your addiction problems are the food you eat?

Sounds strange, but it could be true.

In this episode, Dr. Ovedia discusses the stories, history and theory surrounding a fairly common phenomenon in the Metabolic Health world: people who get metabolically healthy also tend to lose their addictions.

Contact Stay Off My Operating Table
Tweet with us:

Learn more:

Theme Song : Rage Against
Written & Performed by Logan Gritton & Colin Gailey
(c) 2016 Mercury Retro Recordings

0 Comments
Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
I'm a heart surgeon. I'd rather help you prevent heart disease than treat you on my operating table.