Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
S2E03 - Twitter Personality and Health Coach P.D. Mangan
0:00
-59:52

S2E03 - Twitter Personality and Health Coach P.D. Mangan

Health & fitness coach P.D. Mangan was a microbiologist, an avid long-distance runner and vegetarian committed to health. Then his health deteriorated and the doctors gave him no hope for improvement.

So he decided if he was gonna get well, he'd have to find the answers himself.

You can follow PD on twitter at @Mangan150 and contact him at his website, Rogue Health and Fitness.

Contact Stay Off My Operating Table
Tweet with us:

Learn more:

Theme Song : Rage Against
Written & Performed by Logan Gritton & Colin Gailey
(c) 2016 Mercury Retro Recordings

0 Comments
Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
I'm a heart surgeon. I'd rather help you prevent heart disease than treat you on my operating table.