Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
S2E06 - Texas Slim Part 1 (the interview someone doesn't want you to hear)
0:00
-29:27

S2E06 - Texas Slim Part 1 (the interview someone doesn't want you to hear)

During the summer of 2021, "Texas Slim" embedded himself in a harvest crew to get a view from the ground of what is happening with American agriculture. That experience, combined with a lifetime in data and signal analysis, led to his article Harvest of Deception and The Beef Initiative.

In this, Part 1 of a two-part conversation, Slim explains what is really going on with our entire food supply chain, and sets the table for a way to fix it.

The Beef Initiative Website
Follow Slim on Twitter
Harvest of Deception

Contact Stay Off My Operating Table
Tweet with us:

Learn more:

Theme Song : Rage Against
Written & Performed by Logan Gritton & Colin Gailey
(c) 2016 Mercury Retro Recordings

0 Comments
Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
I'm a heart surgeon. I'd rather help you prevent heart disease than treat you on my operating table.