Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
S2E07 - Texas Slim Part 2
0:00
-46:52

S2E07 - Texas Slim Part 2

Texas Slim is the pseudonym of a Texas Man with a vision for restoring the health of the nation. Not just our bodily health, but the health of the soil, the agriculture system, the food distribution system, local communities and the culture at large.

Sound like a lot to swallow?

It is. Join us.

Website: The Beef Initiative
Twitter: Slim on Twitter
Substack: Texas Slim's Substack

Contact Stay Off My Operating Table
Tweet with us:

Learn more:

Theme Song : Rage Against
Written & Performed by Logan Gritton & Colin Gailey
(c) 2016 Mercury Retro Recordings

0 Comments
Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
I'm a heart surgeon. I'd rather help you prevent heart disease than treat you on my operating table.