Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
S2E08 - Charles Mayfield - Skin Care & Regenerative Farming
0:00
-58:19

S2E08 - Charles Mayfield - Skin Care & Regenerative Farming

They say necessity is the mother of invention. That day Charles Mayfield got himself a severe sunburn probably didn't feel like the day his life would be revolutionized.  But it was. With no skincare or sunburn relief products in the house, he was forced to improvise. In the process, he stumbled onto a way to care for skin that our great-grandparents took to be common knowledge. It's not so much a revolution as a rediscovery of something our generation forgot.

Website: https://farrow.life/


Contact Stay Off My Operating Table
Tweet with us:

Learn more:

Theme Song : Rage Against
Written & Performed by Logan Gritton & Colin Gailey
(c) 2016 Mercury Retro Recordings

0 Comments
Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
I'm a heart surgeon. I'd rather help you prevent heart disease than treat you on my operating table.