Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
S2E09 - Harrison Gray (Clemenza) & The Meat Mafia
0:00
-59:29

S2E09 - Harrison Gray (Clemenza) & The Meat Mafia

Dr. Philip Ovadia and Co-Host Jack Heald talk to Harrison Gray about his nutritional awakening, weight loss, and more.

When the lockdowns began, Harrison Gray realized he'd added a bunch of useless fat to his body in the five years since his career as a college athlete ended.

He seized the moment, transformed his body and leveraged that momentum to completely change his life.

We talk with the co-founder of the Meat Mafia about eating better, stress and the benefits of returning to metabolic health.

Connect with him:
Website: https://the-meat-mafia.ghost.io/
Twitter: @CarniClemenza

Contact Stay Off My Operating Table
Tweet with us:

Learn more:

Theme Song : Rage Against
Written & Performed by Logan Gritton & Colin Gailey
(c) 2016 Mercury Retro Recordings

0 Comments
Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
I'm a heart surgeon. I'd rather help you prevent heart disease than treat you on my operating table.