Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
S2E11: Brian Keith - Food, Sleep & Systems
0:00
-53:08

S2E11: Brian Keith - Food, Sleep & Systems

"It's not just what you eat. It's what what you eat eats and where what you eat eats is grown."

The instant I heard that phrase, I knew this was gonna be a dynamite podcast. This episode features Redbeard himself, Brian Keith.

Brian Keith is a business coach. But that short description doesn't begin to describe all the ways he helps small business owners get efficient business growth with less overwhelm and less frustration.  He's wildly entertaining, has an razor-sharp mind and a wit to match, and is an absolute delight to interview.

On his own show, Red Beard Radio, he interviews masters in every field to learn their secrets of focus, speed, and victory.

Contact Information:
Website: redbeardconsulting.com
Business Accelerator: redbeardconsulting.com/accelerator/
Free eBook: https://www.redbeardconsulting.com/impact/
Podcast: RedBeard Radio

Contact Stay Off My Operating Table
Tweet with us:

Learn more:

Theme Song : Rage Against
Written & Performed by Logan Gritton & Colin Gailey
(c) 2016 Mercury Retro Recordings

0 Comments
Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
I'm a heart surgeon. I'd rather help you prevent heart disease than treat you on my operating table.