Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
S2E13: Keto Myths Part 2 of 2
0:00
-39:27

S2E13: Keto Myths Part 2 of 2

In part 2 of our Keto Q&A, Dr. Ovadia addresses responds to g more questions about ketogenesis and the keto diet.

The 6 Keto Questions addressed in this episode are:

Does keto...
1. cause inflamation?
2. harm the liver?
3. increase liver fat?
4. harm the kidneys?
5. cause muscle loss?
6. cause lost of bone density?

Connect with Dr. Ovadia:

Contact Stay Off My Operating Table
Tweet with us:

Learn more:

Theme Song : Rage Against
Written & Performed by Logan Gritton & Colin Gailey
(c) 2016 Mercury Retro Recordings

0 Comments
Metabolic Health with Heart Surgeon Dr. Philip Ovadia
Stay Off My Operating Table
I'm a heart surgeon. I'd rather help you prevent heart disease than treat you on my operating table.